Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662834016 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 44 / Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the lives of children; Helping othersMy current work is with children who have endured trauma, so I am often reminded of the gifts I have been given and work tirelessly to give back to these kids who have so little. Outside of work, I love to cook almost anything and to cheer on/scream for my many teams, including the Cardinals and Blues. I enjoy good conversation over good drinks, spending time with my wonderfully supportive family, and fitting in naptime whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering at my kids' school, playing tennis, reading, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

an intelligent sense of humor, which is tied with a compassionate heart. Can't a girl pick TWO qualities?

The first thing people notice about me

probably my green eyes, but hopefully not my bad posture. I'm working on it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris's Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls. Sedaris was hilarious, and it was a nice escape from the books I am required to read, which usually involve academic interventions and behavioral assessments!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. Great food

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Even though I am a devoted mother, I strive to maintain a balance in my life through work, recreation, and socializing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the girl with the dragon tattoo, truman

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism