Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662828623 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 39 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: na
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids and my dog. I love to go out and have fun when time permits. I love the sound of the rain on the roof. I love to watch it snow. It's so peaceful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to coffee or drinks. I love to go for drives no where in particular. Just to get out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh is a must. A person who is kind, patient, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. I don't have much time to read. Sorry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My kids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine. And that I take you at your word.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very trusting.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football