Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662827921 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 45 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, whether it is a new place to eat, a new activity or meeting new people. I love to be active. I am always looking for something to make me smile or make me go "Hmm..." I also love hanging out with my friends going to movies, live music, festivals, traveling or anything. I am really passionate about convincing all my female friends to go paintballing...cause let's be honest...we all have a couple of friends we'd like to shoot from time to time. And since I have played COD once or twice, I think I have the advantage on them. Shhhh, let's not tell them. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy curling up and reading a good book, exercising and my new recent fav...BBQ'ing. If I have a chance to get away I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding and about anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun, honest, strong, likes to laugh and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends unanimously agreed on my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance With Dragons by George R. R. Martin...Game of Thrones allllll the way! Woohoo!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family & friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my sense of humor, it's saved me many times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, the first north american series, world war z

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

the airborne toxic event, the naked and famous, snow patrol, iron & wine, passenger

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, the boondock saints, the lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Other