Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662821426 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Project Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mesa community college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking the beach with sand in between my toes and the sounds of crashing waves makes me happy too. I am most passionate about raising a happy, healthy, loving, kind and intelligent daughter. I am also passionate about volunteering, helping where I can and being a part of my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out and discovering local eateries that aren't necessarily 4 star. Nowadays there are so many great spots in San Diego. I am up for spontaneous road trips to discover places that I have not been to or just staying local and spending time in some of my favorite places like Coronado or the Embarcadero.I enjoy watching live music or going to concerts. I am lucky to I live in a central location that makes it easy to take advantage of movies and/or concerts in my local parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A match for me would be someone who can laugh and make me laugh. Be silly and responsible. Loyal, intelligent, happy and content to be where they are in life. A person who is positive, loving, honest, laid back, open minded and focused on his loved ones. Dating, as a parent, is definitely different because it is a package deal, in the big picture. It is important for me to look for someone that is not only a right fit for myself, but will also be loving and interactive with my daughter. I am looking for an equally loving, respectful, and passionate long term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty happy gal so I would say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warrior Pose. Great read that puts things/life's little hiccups into perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my "want" list is greater then my "need" list.
  2. I've got a great kid
  3. Independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am happy in flip flops and a good pair of jeans, exploring SD outdoor locations, and being active most weekends. I enjoy spending lots of time at the beach during the summer. I would rather walk 10 miles then run 2 miles. I enjoy giving back to the community and volunteer my time for worthy causes.I am an active parent and, like most parents, her needs and wants are priority. During the time when she is with her Dad, I make sure to fit in some ?me time so I can keep my own identity and not just be mom.I do enjoy an occasional quiet afternoon or meeting up with friends for happy hour. Cheap wine, delish meal and entertaining conversation

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

rhianna, zac brown band, maxwell, mozart, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show