Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662821121 A Single Woman in New Tripoli, PA 57 / Pet Groomer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Tripoli
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Tripoli, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Tripoli, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking walks! I especially love looking at nature. I am very passionate about animals. My partner would have to be an animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, computer and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitive and caring man who loves animals. I like a man who can cook. I can cook but I think it's romantic sometimes to have a man cook for you. I love being romantic so that's important! I do not like men who flirt with other women. I do not flirt so I do not expect my man to flirt. I like a man who is not afraid to show their soft side. I love to cuddle, that is important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet