Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662812631 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 28 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from art institute. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life that I want and wanting to be spontaneous with getting out and discovering new things besides being a single parent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly reading and taking a walk around the neighborhood, but that is my only open window when I'm not working or taking care of my daughter. I rarely get me time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The jack of all trades. Sense of humor, happy and stable in his life, but wanting a long term relationship, spontaneous, ambitious, likes to travel, an entrepreneur, someone who isn't going to be highly opinionated about what I want, or judgmental. A man's man, who likes sports and outdoor adventures and some what of a Mr. fix it. I would really want someone who is willing to blend well with me and our differences. Family oriented and who loves kids, because I want someone who my daughter can look up to as a great step father. A guy who respects me, is honest, loyal and doesn't pick a fight because he doesn't like the way I do

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and the confidence. I've been told that I' am very personable, and a little intimidating. Every one has a preconceived notion of who I' am and it really bothers me to know someone has their opinion on what type of woman I' am without trying to approach me and get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read magazines or newspapers, but I do read a lot of books mostly romance/paranormal/fiction/spiritual/memoires/biographies by experience because I have my connection and experience's through the story or the person having things happen in real time that I can understand. The most recent book I've read is I' am haunted Living through the dead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Well, I love being a mother and enjoy the simple things in life, but it took a turn for the worst knowing I have epilepsy. I work at I would love to be more active, as in branching out by visiting new places beyond Washington and I enjoy the outdoors. I love to write short romance/fantasy stories. I work at Soma Intimates in Bellevue Square. I hate spiders lol. I enjoy watching sports and baking cookies is my other relaxing moment, besides listening to a lot of music except I don't and will not listen to any country (sorry, but it doesn't click with me.) I'm blunt, loyal, honest and I love the paranormal and spiritual connections.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy