Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662800126 A Single Man in Gaithersburg, MD 26 / musician/actor/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oberlin college

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oberlin college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about social justice, learning about power and oppression and privilege and knowing how those dynamics function within a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch netflix, cook, listen to music, catch up with my family, play futbol, go see a show, play in a show, go to DC, catch up with friends from highschool and the past.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to chill with, watch netflix with, play basketball and soccer with. Someone who can keep it 100, who can be on the same page and if we aren't at least try to get there. I want someone who can listen and give constructive feedback. I want someone to take care of me and someone who will let me take care of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile, the 100% realness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Borderlands/La FronteraBlack Girl Dangerous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my chosen family
  2. my health
  3. my community, mentors, and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I feel like I need to be 100 with people, I go there. I know how much to give, and how much to withold. I am really sensitive to what my own needs are emotionally and in turn, create space within a relationship that is condusive to holding all the complexities that two people bring into a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to go out dancing, i'll even get up and do some karaoke with you (just as long as you stand next to me while i do it). Let's grab a drink and spend some time getting to know each other. I just really like a good conversation over some good drink.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show