Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662771327 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 35 / Midwife/ River Guide

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running rivers. I have been doing it my whole life and feel most like myself when I am floating downstream on a boat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rafting/hiking and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I envision having an adventurous family who are dedicated to each other while preserving their individual passions. This person is kind, honest and is funny (or at least laughs at my jokes).

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy, curly hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Strip Tease" by Carl Hiaasen- It was funny and easy to read.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working in Grand Canyon on the Colorado River- It is truly one of the most amazing places.
  2. Family- Near and dear to my heart.
  3. All the blessings in my life- A roof over my head, food on the table and great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, dexter, dance moms