Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166253418 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 29 / Special Education Teacher/Education Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative, life experiences, family, good conversation, bettering myself, traveling, spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends and family, going on trips or adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is grounded, driven, passionate, caring, family orientated and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, sex and the city, scandal, house of cards