Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662434126 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 33 / Dental Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nvcc. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a friend to the broken. I love loving people. The Lord placed compassion in my heart, and He has taught me forgiveness and love through my own brokenness. I want to replicate His love to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my nieces and nephew. Volunteering at church ministries.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important that he has a true personal relationship with Jesus. He who does not know God does not know how to love in the way people need to be loved. I want an individual who places Jesus above me, and partners with me to love hurting people and show compassion and encouragement.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what the first thing people notice about me. Maybe you can tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Her Choice To Heal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's infinite mercy in Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for each day I am here to make a difference in someone's life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not quite sure ..........

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The right people will get to know me deeper. I love sharing my story of redemption because Jesus really is my saving grace.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible study books are awesome!, learning about certain people's lives is interesting., i like to read about history.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, dr. g: medical examiner, 48 hours: hard evidence