Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1662426235 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 41 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun love to laugh and enjoy life. I love to travel like the beach and warm places.

I typically spend my leisure time

love to work out, love to to go shopping, eat out, enjoy the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to meet someone who is open, kind and genuine. I am close to may family and appreciate someone who is interested in spending time with both of our families. It may sound clich�, but I enjoy walks on the beach, traveling (especially to Disney World) and who likes animals. I enjoy working with children and hope to have a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have nice eyes. I am always smiling and love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my dog bailey

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was unlucky in love and I am still hopeful that my soul mate is still out there and wants to build a family together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show