Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #166198932 A Single Woman in Melvern, KS 35 / Home Health Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Melvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ottawa university

Melvern, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melvern, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ottawa university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about literature. I love to read and I love music. I also love art because art shows the true beauty of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends and enjoying me time. I also started going back to the gym. I am trying to have a healthier lifestyle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. Without either of those you don't have a relationship. I am wanting someone that will be there for me but yet respects my independence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to not take things too seriously. Life is too short to not enjoy the little things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the time of cholera. In short, it is about a man that never gave up hope for his one true love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My mind
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am independent, open minded and straight to the point. I am also a curvy girl so if you are interested in a skinny or average girl I am not the one for you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime