Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1661768724 A Single Man in Marion, NC 64 / Music Composer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university

Marion, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love beauty in all forms: nature, people, music, literature, art, etc. I'm very spiritual but not in a restrictive or religious way. I love creating music that touches the heart. I love talking with those of shared interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading books of a spiritual nature. I enjoy watching comedies and science fiction movies. I love being in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is compassionate, loving, kind and very spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

It must be my smile because most people smile at me as soon as they see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Synchronicity Key by David Wilcock

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being alive and reasonable healthy.
  2. I'm thankful for still having family in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for having the means to do what I really want to do.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been very blessed to enjoy a 21-year honeymoon with the most incredible person I ever knew. When she passed, it left a huge hole in my heart but I feel I've healed enough to be ready for another incredible journey with a very special lady who is comfortable with herself yet desires to share her life and experiences fully with someone who is very spiritual but not locked into one religious path. That lady would be open to new experiences, not afraid to love with her whole heart, and willing to try to co-create a new life with another unlike anything she may have imagined previously.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

house sitter, holiday engagement, the lord of the rings trilogy