Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1661414327 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 25 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing anything in the outdoors such as hiking or mountain biking. Also, I enjoy hunting for duck, goose, and deer. I enjoy going to the gym and spending time with family and friends as we'll.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding atvs, hunting, watching tv shows and movies, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a great family.
  2. I am thankful to have a steady job.
  3. I am thankful to have great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the fast and the furious, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the blacklist, top gear