Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1661203430 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 28 / Cashier

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, watch movies and listen to music. I love the rain so much I don't use umbrellas. I am the expectant mom of a wonderful baby girl (due Jan. 25) and I'm going back to school this June to pursue a career in nursing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading,listening to music watching movies and playing sports. I have played volleyball and softball since I was in the seventh grade. I have also been very much into music and reading books since I was very young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for always believing in me and never leaving my side no matter the situation.
  2. God for giving me the opportunity to be blessed with a baby girl and be a mother.
  3. My family for being my greatest support system throughout my pregnancy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

push, a game of thrones, the pedagogy of the opressed

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

adam levine, fall out boy, beyonce, ella fitzgerald, jay-z