Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1660780044 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 28 / Medical Laboratory Technologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing new things and experiencing life, you only live once. I love all animals, I have a cat and without her my life would be much more stressful. I am also obsessed with the beach. Something about laying on the beach is one of the most calming things for me, it's almost like meditation. I want to go back to school in the next couple years but right now I am enjoying myself and the free time I have. I really enjoy socializing and good conversation is my biggest turn on. I also really like yoga, I have been slacking lately since the summer is here but I plan on getting back into that ASAP.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends and doing new things! I like to dance, see live bands, and have a couple of drinks. Sports games are always really fun too. I am down for a new adventure anytime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important trait to me. if the chemistry is there and we are both on the same page I think honesty keeps a relationship intact and strong.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really nice and outgoing. My eyes as well, but most people say that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flipboard (awesome app for news and other ish)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. music
  3. Pets (specifically my cat, but I love all animals)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm nice, doesn't make me a push over.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

creepers, seven realms, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, requiem for a dream, garden state