Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1660718719 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 49 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

If I get the time and the conditions allow it, I love being able to get in the water to surf. As I get older I find that I really have to be intentional to make this happen however.Work is taking more out of me now too, so (and this is a good thing) I'm learning how to slow down and enjoy quieter pursuits.Dining out and finding a good wine is something I've been learning to enjoy recently. "Learning" being the operative word here!

The most influential person in my life has been

If you're reasonable, even tempered, sophisticated, unpretentious and laugh a lot at stuff you shouldn't... that's a good start. I'd prefer a Christian woman who is sincere in growing her faith... without being prudish - I respect people who don't live in religious bubbles. I could go on... ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Outlaw Sea" - William LangewiescheI've been reading WAY too much pulp lately so I'm starting "The Revenge of Geography" by Robert Kaplan this week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health! Watching others suffer physically has taught me that good health is invaluable.
  2. Family. Love my family: mom, sisters+spouses and nephews.
  3. The life I've had. Lots of ups and downs, but lots of good memories & growth too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

not a favorite, but good: life (keith richards), current favorite non-fiction: paul theroux's travel books, recently finished: bonfire of the vanities

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other