Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1660541227 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 23 / I'm cake decorator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: star career academy
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my job , I love caring for others , and meeting new people . I also love cooking and baking . Mostly baking , I graduated from culinary school ,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my sisters , going to the movies , reading books , and having a good time . Family it's really important to me so any chance I get I love spending it with my family .

The most influential person in my life has been

a loving person , who loves having fun , and is looking to start a family .

The first thing people notice about me

that im a friendly , caring person , and that im all smiles .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life .
  2. my job .
  3. having food on the table everyday .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Warm

I am
Green