Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1660134427 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 21 / Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things come to mind: Knowledge and soccer. I absolutely LOVE to learn new things whenever possible. Just the simple fact of understanding why something is the way it is or how an object works is alone something that drives me to spend hours just sitting there observing and soaking in information. As for soccer, It's a sport that i have grown up with since i was a small child. From rundown streets with beer bottles as goal markers to Pizza hut park stadium, I enjoy the scoring, the defending, working up plays on-field and ultimately the love of the sport with others who feel the same as me.

I typically spend my leisure time

-listening to my music and exploring new artists/tracks/genres on spotify to expand my horizon.-spending time with family and friends and just enjoying the day. -playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

-Someone who has a great sense of humor and can be a good sport about it.-doesn't mind spending time both indoors and outdoors.-is outgoing, friendly, and never shy to helping out others in need.-will be loyal and honest with me as I would be to her.-doesn't mind getting dirty and working outside-is open-minded and willing to learn more about the world we live in and the differing views of it.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet and observe from a distance, yet when spoken to I give off the vibe of knowing what I am saying and how to say it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reddit. while there can be some rather "odd" content on it people often do share some really amazing stories that provide a look into their world and what occurs in it for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive today
  2. having a wonderful and loving family
  3. Being able to reflect on my life and learn from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always willing to listen to you ideas, thoughts, opinions, dreams, anything. I really enjoy being able to see the world through others eyes and put myself in their shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Ultimately I know that despite my preferences I might meet someone who totally falls outside of my preferences and yet be able to fall in love with them. So I keep my mind open to the world and maybe I'll learn something about you that I never knew I would come to love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, pacific rim, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, law & order svu, how its made