Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1659215521 A Single Woman in Slinger, WI 30 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Slinger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marian college

Slinger, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slinger, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marian college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a significant difference in a persons life when they are in a time of need

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, camping/being outdoors, spending time with family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is successful and hardworking but still knows how to let loose and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was probably in college, which at the time I probably wasn't enjoying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be very caring and understanding

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am not a "girly" girl. I love to fish and ride on motorcycles and snowmobiles. I am always willing to try new things and travel to new places.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show