Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658873923 A Single Woman in South Portland, ME 45 / Social Service-Residential Services

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job-working with people with disabilities. I manage a residential program where we help people with life skills and independence. I guess you could say I am a "right fighter." I have a hard time seeing social injustice. I try and stand up for folks who need it. I am also passionate about my friendships. I have a close knit group of friends who I adore and are as close to me as family. Another thing I love is Zumba. I take classes several times a week and love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do are Zumba and dancing. Zumba is fun and releases stress. I have met some amazing women through Studio Fit. They have enriched my life. I also enjoy get togethers with friends, dining out, movies, reading, the beach and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm