Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658869129 A Single Woman in Oberlin, OH 73 / Zumba Gold Instructor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oberlin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of rio grande
  • Religion: Christian

Oberlin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oberlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate Zumba Gold fanatic! Also passionate about community theater - as in forming one!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and taking in the beauty of nature, relaxing at the beach for an entire day, dabbling in watercolor and sketching.

The most influential person in my life has been

A dance partner (social ballroom ) for starters.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, different folks notice differently, so that which is noticed is as diverse as the people I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the miracle of each new day.
  2. I am thankful for being blessed with such fantastic health.
  3. I am thankful for being able to get up and dust myself off after I've fallen.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'd like to spend a year in Spain, just to study Flamenco - in the south of Spain.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

alice through the looking glass, the real lincoln, the ascendancy of the scientific dictatorship

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

glenn miller, bethooven, muddy waters, flamenco, rock n' roll