Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658857829 A Single Woman in Middlebury, IN 38 / medical doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Middlebury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Middlebury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middlebury, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and family. God is the most important thing in my life, then comes family and friends.I love going out for nature walks, going out to the movies and dinner. I am super loyal and loving. I love making people comfortable and happy.I love my job and making people feel better. I feel I am missing a husband and children to make my life complete.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I love going out to the movies and a meal. Spending time with family and traveling.I enjoy reading and cooking.I love taking walks and exploring new areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love caring for people and making them comfortable. I love deeply and completely. I am passionate and caring.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin hood: men in tights, pretty woman, ocean's eleven