Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658843024 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 49 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anoka/hennepin tech and online collages
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, concerts and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

For a woman that is witty can laugh at herself and me, attraction inside and out. Someone thats like to travel sometimes with out an agenda.

The first thing people notice about me

my ass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Fire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, shooter, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

that '70s show, history (tv channel), cnn news