Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658840233 A Single Man in Rensselaer, IN 35 / mechanic

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rensselaer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rensselaer, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rensselaer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my work. I do side jobs and help friends with their vehicles. I'm always looking for the next project. I enjoy a home cooked meal, long drives and walks to nowhere. I'm an explorer. I like to figure out how things work and wherhe they come from. The outdoors, BBQ, and a few close friends make me happy. But my best friend has to be my lady. I want to be stimulated and inspired by her. She would be my reason to do better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my truck, building and fixing things. Spending time with the one I love. Going to the sand dunes and trying to break my truck. And getting dirty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The road that has built me as a person.
  2. Being self sufficient
  3. Hope for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful