Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658836822 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 29 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a relationship with Christ and growing closer to Him everyday. I am also passionate about just enjoying life, travelling, adventure, being at the beach, and spending time with friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar, working out, being active, shopping, and just hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves the Lord, enjoys travelling, and can make me laugh :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A God who loves me unconditionally
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like change..trying new things, going new places...it makes life exciting. I'm always up for doing something spontaneous!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, the 5 love languages, francine rivers books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parenthood, top chef