Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658826314 A Single Woman in Edwardsville, IL 34 / Editor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of iowa

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of iowa. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is the everyday little things, like cooking dinner, opening a nice bottle of wine or starting a new book that truly make me happy. I love my job (no, really!) and enjoy feeling like I've accomplished something at the end of each day. I have a beautiful daughter who makes me laugh every single day.I am not a Cardinals fan (that may be a deal breaker around here) but I do LOVE baseball. Some of my best memories as a kid are going to Brewer's games with my dad.I love (in no particular order) snowstorms, fishing, the Green Bay Packers, spending money on obviously overprices candles and reading National Geographic magazine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, or at least try to! I try to spend as much time outside as I can - I spent my childhood fishing, hiking and biking and they are things I love to do today.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not in the market for a prince charming - I'm looking for a partner. Someone who is confident on their own but enjoys spending time together. A love of dogs and football are pretty much "musts" for me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a a lot - for work and for fun. The last book I read was "The Executioner's Song" by Norman Mailer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My sisters

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the executioner's song, destiny of the republic, quiet dell

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis