Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658812028 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 47 / Retired Military

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: austin peay
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from austin peay. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I I help homeless veterans and I assist them with their benefits. I remodel houses that I purchase and I spend a lot of time with animals especially my Lab she is spoiled rotten.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends having cook outs. I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who cares about others. I spend a lot of time helping others so they need to know that except that because I am to old to change now.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

House Beautiful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Home
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to take things that no one wants and make it better. I love to refinish old furniture.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the out doors.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

nancy drew books, an army at dawn, home improvement do it yourself

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

under seige, christmas heart, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama