Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658809226 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 38 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing and doing right by others. I enjoy helping others and living life honestly.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoying spending time with my daughter. Cooking, shopping and hanging with good friends. I would love to just have a day to do nothing, but that doesn't happen very often!

The most influential person in my life has been

If you have a great smile and smart then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would say the way I can adapt to anything, where ever I am or doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My wonderful friends, who are always there!
  3. Beautiful days that I get to spend with the ones I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm the most honest and trustworthy person you'll meet. I will always be there to help a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Rational, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism