Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658786918 A Single Woman in Trumbull, CT 56 / office mgt

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Trumbull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Trumbull, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trumbull, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies, down time to recharge, time at the beach in the spring, summer and early fall, concerts now and then, time w friends and family I also enjoy a good book, trips to no where, naps, exploring favorite haunts, sporting events and new places. On an endless search for the best burger. I'm a lifetime Tom Petty fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach. Exploring. Cooking. Travel. Concerts. Visit w friends. Learn about you.

The most influential person in my life has been

at this point I have few expectations. expectations set too high just leads to disappointment.

The first thing people notice about me

you'll have to ask those people who meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm terrible with proper titles and author names. but I like to read for the adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

this is the weirdest dating program out there!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis