Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658785437 A Single Man in Grimes, IA 30 / Lawn and Garden department head

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Grimes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grimes, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grimes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun at everything thing I do, from working out, bike riding, disc golfing and playing the regular 18 holes, I'm also on a few bowling leagues and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out and trying new things, new and different restaurants, going to sporting events like the i-cubs, and the barnstormers, oh cant forget bout the Hawkeyes!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is outgoing and likes to have fun no matter what we are doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field