Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658782830 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 54 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bsu
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my next chapter of life. I look forward to meeting someone I can become connected to.I also like to read and I'm learning to paint. I love to explore new places, far away or close to home. Places to eat or beautiful scenery .I am a home body also, cuddling up in front of a fire is just as fun as going to live theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since its fall when I'm describing my enjoyment of things,I'll list reading in front of the fire. Conversations with girlfriends. Driving up to the mountains. Watching storms.

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest person that wants to have a nice date .

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me depends on what i'm doing........ the one thing that always comes through is my smile, I have a nice smile. it may not be the first thing some one sees when they look at me but when they see my smile, they hardly notice any thing else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read I'm reading , running in the rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for great grown kids that make my life very fulfilling
  2. A good job that gives me time off
  3. A nice warm house

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a free spirit that wants to date till I find my match. I'm low drama and mature. I have a desire to find a man to build a lasting relationship with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights: the ballad of ricky bobby, a river runs through it, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy