Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658695932 A Single Man in Waterford, WI 34 / driver

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be outdoors camping fishing boating I also really am into cars I spend most of my time going out with my kids we go on walks and out on are boat alot

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv movies but mostly any thing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest person

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot I watch movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My car
  3. Myjob

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I am a real easy person to get along with I like to do just about anything just so I am always moving

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

full metal jacket, dead man walking, transformers: revenge of the fallen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, ncis, band of brothers