Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658694225 A Single Man in Irving, TX 42 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: st mary's school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from st mary's school of law. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be a disciple of Jesus Christ. In these troubled times the world needs more servant leaders that want to expand the Kingdom of God. I pray I?m one of those.

I typically spend my leisure time

DIY projects, catching up on current events, reading, movies, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

A disciple of Jesus Christ that believes that we serve God by serving others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cast of Characters by Max Lucado We see through the different characters in the Scriptures that we don't have to be perfect to be used by God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a personal relationship with God.
  2. Family
  3. God's sovereignty: no matter what I do or what happens around me He's still in control.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married for over twelve years and though I believe the divorce was Biblical justified it doesn't mean I was perfect. I never expected and don't expect to ever again to go through that painful experience.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, david brainerd, the trial of socrates

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, gold rush, gold rush