Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658691628 A Single Woman in Pikesville, MD 70 / Semi-Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pikesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Pikesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pikesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a creative person and am passionate about many things and on many levels. Just to list a few are: my family, designing and then making beautiful objects,I am passionate about traveling, meeting different people, and always learning. On the other hand I'm passionate about about watching beautiful sunsets, romantic picnics, wonderful dinners and finding someone to share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint portraits, visit with family and friends, watch TV, attend educational talks and too many more to list.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Double Game" by Dan Fesperman: a very different and interesting spy novel perspective. Very clever!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life that I love and love me
  2. I am thankful for the fortunate and enriching opportunities I have had
  3. I am thankful for the courage my parents passed on to me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Funny

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing