Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658676634 A Single Woman in Clarks Summit, PA 64 / Educational consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clarks Summit
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Clarks Summit, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarks Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living an authentic life in which time is well spent. By that I mean that a variety of activities (work, social, solitary, group, etc) all have a place in a balanced life. I believe that it is important to know who you are, what you value and where you want to point yourself.I am well-educated, funny(so I have been told), compassionate, self-reliant, an optimist and someone who believes in true love ...monogamous and fulfilling.I have lived long enough to have a history (nothing bad!!!) and am young enough in spirit to believe that the next chapter of my life will be wonderful!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, plays and concerts, cooking, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is the classic Boy Scout! Or, at least believes in the basic virtues of honesty, loyalty and decency!I want a partner who is bright...but not a snow off... Someone who enjoys theatre, good food and dining, travel as much as peanut butter and jelly at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! It is a little tilted...kind of like my personality!!! A little quirky but lots of fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that it is really hard to identify one. I like various genres: fiction, mystery, political....pretty eclectic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health
  2. My family...sister, nieces, step daughter and grandkids
  3. My work connections and ability to do several different career things simultaneously!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dickens' a christmas carol, lisa scottoline stuff, transatlantic