Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1658415513 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 35 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iona college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iona college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to travel. Trying to visit as many countries as possible and experience all the different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

After working hard all week, on weekends I like to spend time with family and friends. Could be as simple as going to a movie, bowling, bar or lounge, sporting event (love baseball and football especially) or just lounge around and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, passionate, intelligent. Someone who enjoys a good laugh and isn't afraid to try new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile, because I'm always cheesy :) if not my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a career I love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational