Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165713119 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 70 / Retired Decorator and Travel Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, art and history

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting listening to music and taking in history and art. Also working out and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, romantic, intelligent, sincere and fun loving. One who wants to tackle life as a wonderful adventure. Must care about themselves and stay fit. If you can love yourself you have love to give!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and warmth. How young I look for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hotel on Place Vendome. Loved it because it is about famous and interesting people in Paris during the war. I also love history. A really good read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis