Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656980323 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 33 / Healthcare professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! My family, friends, and faith are most important to me. The little things seems to mean so much the older I get. I love helping others from doing philanthropy to letting someone with less items go before me in the grocery store to choosing my profession. Although I've been blessed to do and see so many things already, I have so many things on my bucket list it's not even funny! I do like those lazy days, but like to make use of my time and am constantly looking for upcoming events/festivities. Living life it to the fullest is my mantra!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new recipes whether cooking or baking. I love love love hot yoga; it gives me sanity in a world of craziness. Hanging out with friends and family whether it be going to the park/riverwalk to cooking out to game night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith. Without Him nothing else would be possible.
  2. My family-I've been to fortunate to be born into a family that is there for you no matter what
  3. My friends- I again am so blessed with so many friends that are so close they are like family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet