Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656862624 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 31 / Financial Aid Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jacksonville state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping other people. Whenever I have some spare time I enjoy participating in community service. The feeling that I get when I feed the homeless and help pick up trash in the community is priceless. I'm not a member, therefore I can not respond to eh mail, I can read the messages, but not respond.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending time with friends in my off time! I like to dine out, go to movies, watch sporting events, and go on road trips!I also enjoy staying in for game night, going to wine tastings, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Freed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My sanity
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera