Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656760121 A Single Man in Winterville, NC 32 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pitt cc

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winterville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like science related reading. I find the universe and how it operates really interesting. Dont think that was what you were after with this question but yep...ha. I used to really like video games, not so much anymore. I like to buy new things alot, although I just end up getting rid of them and buying different stuff quickly. The main thing that im passionate about Im sorta not now. I really like to be in a relationship where im with someone that I can be super affectionate with and show them they matter to me.... Yeah Yeah I know..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to buy things online and I like to just have conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I dont have a type.. just someone thats its easy to be around. Its one of those things you just know...

The first thing people notice about me

Hell if I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Popular Science

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandmother being around.
  2. Being healthy (I quit smoking)
  3. Getting back in toward the process of getting my life where I want it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Very Liberal