Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656315639 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 29 / Bookkeeper/Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccri
  • Religion: Other

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, being a mom, my family and friends. I love to smile and make people smile, being happy and spontaneous. Caring for and helping others. As well as my career, school and future goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, camping and fishing. I like to shop, read and enjoy movies. I also like listening to music and spending time with my family and friends. EMAIL: HEIDI062087 AT G-MAIL. Drop me a line!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and the fact that I'm always smiling :0)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son as he is my everything.
  2. My family and friends because no matter what they're always there for me.
  3. Life....throughout everything good or bad I wouldn't be who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama