Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656294833 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 27 / distribution center employee.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: george c. wallace state
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from george c. wallace state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What excites me is being able to help people. I love to do what I can to help when I'm asked and I will volunteer when I see that someone needs help. There is nothing more fulfilling than helping another human being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with people. I'm shy but I'm still something of a social creature. I find a lot of satisfaction in spending my most precious asset (time) on my family and friends. Even strangers are worth the time to say hi. When I have free time to myself I like working on things such are cars, computers, or anything broken really. I also like to spend time with nature when I can. Whether it be a stroll through a forest or a day out on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is open. That is incredibly important to me. I can't handle someone who is prejudicial. We all have our opinions but someone who is open to learning and understanding, that's a fantastic attribute.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly wouldn't know. I know that I try to smile at everyone that I make eye contact with but really that's not a question I can answer that well since I never ask it of anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones. They mean the world to me.
  2. Every event that has ever occurred in my life, as they have led me to be the man I am today.
  3. Everything that I have. I'm not materialistic but I still like to be grateful for what I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, green day, ozzy osbourne, bruno mars, enya

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, law & order: special victims unit, doctor who