Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1656234032 A Single Woman in Stony Point, NY 55 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Stony Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rockland community college
  • Religion: Christian

Stony Point, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stony Point, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rockland community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the love I have for Jesus. I enjoy helping others. I love the beach and ocean. I love nature, animals, and children.i love Dancing to live music. Love to take my dog for walks different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting on a float in my pool in the sun. Going new places. Reading at a park. Dancing and laughing.going to yoga classes and working out at the gym .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a positive outlook, ability to give and receive affection, and a deep love of Jesus. Someone to confide in. Someone to be my partner in live through the good and bad times .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A WOMEN'S BOOK OF YOGA, because it taught me how to deep breathe, relax and be at peace with myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a positive outlook on life I have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a kind, caring, giving person who loves to laugh and give out hugs.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other