Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655591529 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 26 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I have a passion for, I have a passion for fashion (had to say it). But what I really love is selling. Give me anything and I can sell it for you. I once sold a boat, still have yet to figure out how I did that one since I know nothing about them. But selling it was an adventure and really exciting for me and I can't wait to see what someone will ask me to sell next.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days I have become pretty busy. However I am a girl who craves her down time, if I don't get any time to just chill during a week or even sometimes everyday I can be a little grouchy. What I enjoy when I have leisure time most would think its work, but for me to unwind I either need to go for a run or just read. Or sometimes both of these depending how my day went.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog Palmer. Sure he can be really annoying, but he is the best thing I ever betted on.
  2. My family. I am all about family and I love spending time with mine.
  3. Kate Spade. I just love the bags and every time I look at mine I can't help but smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet