Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655567424 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 41 / In-house attorney for a not-for-profit

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: john carroll university

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from john carroll university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding joy in the simple things -- life is short, and there is no dress rehearsal!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music - from classical to rock to pop to rap to bluegrass, I am usually listening to something. Reading a good book on a hammockHanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm going to cheat and say two things -- a big heart and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I am almost always smiling ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sailing the Wine Dark Sea: Why The Greeks Matter", about Ancient Greece and the impact it has on today's culture. It was a really interesting read....and it also made me want to go visit Greece!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that is full of people I would want to be friends with even if we weren't related
  2. A job where I get to go to work every day with the chance to make someone's life better
  3. Friends that have been there for me in hard times

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other