Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655543426 A Single Man in Denver, CO 35 / Medical Device Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, long beach

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, long beach. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling my life challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy skiing, learning more about how to improve my business practices and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful and confident girl who I can build and share a life with. A girl who understands and loves who she is both on the outside and the inside. A girl who is not afraid of taking risks and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness and desire to connect with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Epic Content Marketing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement