Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655533825 A Single Man in Hacienda Heights, CA 40 / ED Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hacienda Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uci
  • Religion: Christian

Hacienda Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hacienda Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uci. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having the opportunity to go out, and spend time with friends and family. It's just nice to sit and enjoy catching up what's going on with our lives.Life is a constant evolving adventure best enjoyed with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

When opportunity permits, I enjoy to travel, dine at new places with friends, read a good book, and any other thing which peaks my interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a special woman, who will be my partner in life. A woman who will walk by my side through the good times and the bad times. Accepting my strengths and weaknesses. Someone I can comfortably talk and feel at ease with.Sure I have a rough list of what I want in a partner. I still think there's a limit on how far online dating can go to get to know another person. You can say I'm still old fashion. Sometimes those endless emails just go nowhere. I still believe the best way to know if we're a possible match is to meet and talk.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a quiet demeanor until I get to know the person. Once they get to know me, people are surprised I'm a talkative person, who has a good sense of humor. They say I'm honest and trustworthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends and family
  2. Stable job which allows me to enjoy a comfortable life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always thought I would meet someone through the traditional dating scene of meeting coworkers, or friends of friends. Never in my life have I have thought of online dating. Well it's time for me to open up and try something different. I'll just follow the idiom, "nothing ventured, nothing gained."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Internet, texting, and emails has its limit in relationships. Great way to meet and introduce each other. For me, I actually enjoy talking and/or meeting with my date. Great way to find if we have chemistry or not. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself. I'm a Chinese/Korean descent. For some reason the system won't let me choose both. I'm closer to my Korean side of the family. I enjoy and open to trying new foods, learning, and exploring. I find its more fun to share this experience with a partner.Some things I will not try is parachuting (why jump out of a good plane) and bungee jumping.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

., aaron lewis, matt redman, celtic women, celtic women

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, varies, full metal alchemist: brotherhood