Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655529728 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 53 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, home, career, friends, honesty, kindness, enjoying life, spontaneous trips to nowhere, travel, making people smile, dependability, being able to look in someone's eyes and know exactly what their thinking, giving to others, charity, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Spontaneous drives to nowhere in particular, the beach, country music, hiking, kayaking, campfires, quiet, sunsets, sunrises, people watching, antiques,

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction