Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655515424 A Single Man in Littleton, CO 40 / Professional Driver

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mta driving school

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Littleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and my profession. one thing that really excites me is spending time with my daughter. and the thought of being in love. .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my daughter,going for a drive up in the mountains,watching football. just being with the one I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

What quality I am looking for in another woman is how they carry themselves on a daily basis for instance do they smile just because they can do they go out of the way to let that special someone know you care and love them

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my voice. my voice is very deep.. I've been told if I try hard enough I could probably sound like Sam Elliott

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen king. he makes your imagination wonder..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. thankful for career I have
  3. thankful for my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first look at me they see that I look rough around the edges but I'm not I wish they would see that I'm kind and gentle . I wear my heart on my sleeve type of person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I work alot. I really do love my career even with crazy hours. but at the end of the day looking forward to spending family time. after the kids go to bed spending time with my true love after I find her of course. .

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

star trek, abraham lincoln, wwll

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing